Spy X Family Episode 11,12 Release Date,Time,Where To Watch

Hello otaku lovers, in today’s article, we are going to explain everything you need to know about the next anime series that is Spy x Family Episode 11 and 12. We will discuss here about the release date and live air time, besides where you could watch this episode online.

SPY X Family

Story Of Spy X Family

The story of the Spy X Family anime focuses primarily on 3 main characters, Loid, Anya and Yor Forger. Loid aka Twilight is an undercover spy of Western who is on a mission in a country named Ostania. Loid Forger has a great and professional attitude toward his occupation. Apart from that, he also has a kind and caring heart, especially when it comes to children.

Anya, was adopted by Loid and Yor Forger as their daughter. She has the ability to read minds of people. What makes this anime series more interesting is that Anya secretly reads minds. She knows that her father is a secret spy, but she never tells him and she is afraid that he will leave her if he finds out that she can read others mind.

Yor Forger, is an assassian and also a contract killer. This 27-year-old Waifu character has a friendly personality. She lost her parents at a young age and since then began her career as a contract killer to keep herself and her brother alive.

All of these characters lives a double live and keep their true identities hidden from each other.

Overview Of Spy X Family Anime Series

Anime NameSpy X Family
Released On9th April 2022
OriginJapan
CreatorTatsuya Endo
Produced ByWit Studio and Clover Works
Total Episodes25
IMDb rating8.9/10
spy x family

Spy X Family Episode 11 Release Time,Where To Watch

So far, 10 episodes of the Spy X Family series had been released. The eleventh episode of spy x family will be on air by Saturday, June 18. We can watch the full Episode 11 on YouTube channel of Musa Asia and Crunchyroll. The time of publication will vary from country to country.

  • Japan Standard Time – 00.30 AM (june 19)
  • Pacific Time Zone- 8.30 AM
  • British Summer Time- 4.30 PM
  • Eastern Time Zone- 11.30 AM
  • Central European Summer Time- 5.30 PM

Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date and Time

Spy x Family episode 12 gonna be the last episode for season 1. part l. As we know the season 1 is divided into two part. Spy x family episode 12 will be releasing on the 25th of June which is Saturday in the next week.

  • Japan Standard Time – 00.30 AM
  • Pacific Time Zone- 8.30 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time – 3.30 PM
  • Eastern Time Zone- 11.30 AM
  • Central European Summer Time- 5.30 PM

How many episodes does Spy x Family have?

Season 1 consists of 25 episodes, in the first part there are a total of 12 episodes enlisted and the remaining 13 episodes are enlisted as the second part.

Who made Spy x Family?

Japanese manga artist Tatsuya Endo is the creator of this anime series.

Where can I watch Spy x Family episodes?

You can watch the Spy X family on Crunchyroll, Gogoanime, Netflix and Hulu television network.

Leave a Comment